TEAM

Nina Benmakhlouf-Larcher
Architektin MA DPLG
larcher@g-f-a.ch

Violeta Torres
Administration
torres@g-f-a.ch

Victor Tomas
Architekt MA UPC-ETSAV
tomas@g-f-a.ch

Piero Parini
Architekt MA ZFH
p.parini@g-f-a.ch

Oliver Schmid
Architekt MA ZFH
o.schmid@g-f-a.ch

Lukas Haefeli
Architekt BA ZFH
l.haefeli@g-f-a.ch

Tanja Ferrari
Sekretariat
t.ferrari@g-f-a.ch

Laura Frodl
Administration
l.frodl@g-f-a.ch

Renia Bode
Praktikantin
r.bode@g-f-a.ch

Yves Franchetti
dipl. Architekt ETH
y.franchetti@g-f-a.ch

Eric Rudolph
dipl. Ing. Architekt TUD
e.rudolph@g-f-a.ch

Christoph Wiesner
dipl. Ing. Architekt TU
c.wiesner@g-f-a.ch

Robin Scheller
Praktikant
r.scheller@g-f-a.ch

Céline Berberat
Architektin BA ZFH
c.berberat@g-f-a.ch

Linda Isler
Praktikantin
l.isler@g-f-a.ch

Bettina Gerber
dipl. Architektin ETH SIA
b.gerber@g-f-a.ch

Roman Koch
Architekt BA ZFH
r.koch@g-f-a.ch

Sandro Christen
Architekt MSc ETH
s.christen@g-f-a.ch

EHEMALIGE

Antonio Agretto, Andrea Bieri, Jonas Blum,
Laura Boer, Dominique Braun, Matthias Bühler,
Eveline Bünter, Silvan Derungs, Nicole Deubelbeiss,
Thomas Dimov, Sandro Embacher, Carlos García,
Julia Gschwend, Reto Eberhard, Jil Ehrat,
Sandro Embacher, Patrick Frodl, Maude Gobet,
Susanne Goeller, Chris Heidrich, Cornelia Herger,
Oliver Hongler, Reimund Houska, Dominik Joho,
Vanessa Joos, Franziska Jung, Christa Kanalz,
Mathias Kühn, Karol Lewocz, Michèle Meier,
Laura Murbach, Vera Nowakowski, Jovanka Rakic,
Selina Rasmussen, Marie Rochat, André Sander,
Sebastian Schlagheck, Eva Schulthess,
Ueli Steinmann, Pascal Strüby, Seraina Thoma,
Michael Troka, Elisabeth Zissis

×