TEAM

Nina Benmakhlouf-Larcher
Architektin MA DPLG
larcher@g-f-a.ch
Lukas Haefeli
Architekt BA ZFH
l.haefeli@g-f-a.ch
Bettina Gerber
dipl. Architektin ETH SIA
b.gerber@g-f-a.ch
Béla Oeschger
BIM-Koordinator
b.oeschger@g-f-a.ch
Mauro Reboldi
Bautechniker
m.reboldi@g-f-a.ch
Sebastian Schlagheck
dipl. Ing. Architekt TU
s.schlagheck@g-f-a.ch
Manuela von Ah
Administration und Buchhaltung
m.vonah@g-f-a.ch
Sandra Hegnauer
Architektin BA ZFH
s.hegnauer@g-f-a.ch
Daniela Staub
dipl. Architektin ETH SIA
d.staub@g-f-a.ch
Nico Jacsman
Zeichner EFZ
n.jacsman@g-f-a.ch
Damaris Zehnder
Architektin BA ZFH
d.zehnder@g-f-a.ch
Charlotte Hille
Architektin BA HSZ-T
c.hille@g-f-a.ch
Domenico Lombardo
Architekt MSc ETH SIA
d.lombardo@g-f-a.ch
Sonja Kiehlneker
dipl. Architektin UdK
s.kiehlneker@g-f-a.ch
Iris Landerer
dipl. Ing. Architektin FH
i.landerer@g-f-a.ch
Angelika Castelli
Administration und Kommunikation
a.castelli@g-f-a.ch
Dimitris Beta
Lernender Zeichner EFZ
d.beta@g-f-a.ch
Timo Burkhalter
Architekt BA ZFH
t.burkhalter@g-f-a.ch
Maëlle Stärker
Lernende Zeichnerin EFZ
m.staerker@g-f-a.ch
Lilian Hostettler
Architektin BA ZFH
l.hostettler@g-f-a.ch
Céline Berberat
Architektin MSc ETH
c.berberat@g-f-a.ch
Cristina Cordett
Administration und Personal
c.cordett@g-f-a.ch
Mirela Celic
Praktikantin
m.celic@g-f-a.ch
Jan-Jonathan Schwanhäusser
Praktikant
j.schwanhaeusser@g-f-a.ch
Kimberly Kramo
Architektin BA ZFH
k.kramo@g-f-a.ch
Zoe Schwitter
Lernende Zeichnerin EFZ
z.schwitter@g-f-a.ch
Karin Wyss
Praktikantin
k.wyss@g-f-a.ch
Emily Omoregie
Praktikantin
e.omoregie@g-f-a.ch
Kristine Kazelnika
Architektin MSc TU
k.kazelnika@g-f-a.ch
Ilvana Zulji
Architektin BA ZFH
i.zulji@g-f-a.ch
Julia Neubauer
dipl. Ing. Architektin TU
j.neubauer@g-f-a.ch
Marla Brunner
Praktikantin
m.brunner@g-f-a.ch
Lukas Wagner
Architekt BA ZFH
l.wagner@g-f-a.ch
Isabelle Borgers
Architektin MSc UHasselt
i.borgers@g-f-a.ch

 

 

 

EHEMALIGE

Antonio Agretto, Orlando Beer, Andrea Bieri, Jonas Blum, Renia Bode, Laura Boer, Olive Bradbury, Dominique Braun, Matthias Bühler, Severin Bühler, Eveline Bünter, Sara Çakir, Mila Chiappori, Sandro Christen, Anouk Dekker, Silvan Derungs, Nicole Deubelbeiss, Thomas Dimov, Reto Eberhard, Jil Ehrat, Vanya Ehrismann, Jan Eicher, Sandro Embacher, Katja Ettlin, Tanja Ferrari, Yves Franchetti, Laura Frodl, Patrick Frodl, Glib Galkin, Carlos García, Maude Gobet, Susanne Goeller, Sarina Goldiger, Dominik Grosser, Julia Gschwend, Patrick Hagmann, Chris Heidrich, Cornelia Herger, Jil Heule, Oliver Hongler, Reimund Houska, Anaïs Hunziker, Linda Isler, Dominik Joho, Vanessa Joos, Franziska Jung, Christa Kanalz, Jana Käsermann, Mathias Kühn, Roman Koch, Fabian Kohler, Jure Korošec, Julian Laki, Karol Lewocz, Andrea Marti, Basil Mathieu, Michèle Meier, Richard Mostert, Norma Müller, Laura Murbach, Cédric Nocco, Vera Nowakowski, Julian Nussbaumer, Anna Ohnieva, Piero Parini, Julien Paul, Adriano Quarta, Jovanka Rakic, Selina Rasmussen, Judith Rauber, Carlo Rinderknecht, Marie Rochat, Eric Rudolph, André Sander, Robin Scheller, Oliver Schmid, Eva Schulthess, Sophie Schweizer, Joel Sepetci, Vinoyan Senthilnathan, Dilara Soysaldi, Ueli Steinmann, Pascal Strüby, Marina Suter, Emilia Svanberg, Sophie Tchouboukov, Seraina Thoma, Violeta Torres, Michael Troka, Victor Tomas, Christa Vogt, Alexandra Vollenweider, Christoph Wiesner, Eva Zesiger, Elisabeth Zissis
×