TEAM

Nina Benmakhlouf-Larcher
Architektin MA DPLG
larcher@g-f-a.ch
Lukas Haefeli
Architekt BA ZFH
l.haefeli@g-f-a.ch
Laura Frodl
Administration und Personal
l.frodl@g-f-a.ch
Christoph Wiesner
dipl. Ing. Architekt TU
c.wiesner@g-f-a.ch
Bettina Gerber
dipl. Architektin ETH SIA
b.gerber@g-f-a.ch
Béla Oeschger
BIM-Koordinator
b.oeschger@g-f-a.ch
Mauro Reboldi
Bautechniker
m.reboldi@g-f-a.ch
Sebastian Schlagheck
dipl. Ing. Architekt TU
s.schlagheck@g-f-a.ch
Manuela von Ah
Administration und Buchhaltung
m.vonah@g-f-a.ch
Sandra Hegnauer
Architektin BA ZFH
s.hegnauer@g-f-a.ch
Richard Mostert
dipl. Architekt ETH SIA
r.mostert@g-f-a.ch
Daniela Staub
dipl. Architektin ETH SIA
d.staub@g-f-a.ch
Nico Jacsman
Lernender Zeichner EFZ
n.jacsman@g-f-a.ch
Damaris Zehnder
Architektin BA ZFH
d.zehnder@g-f-a.ch
Dominik Grosser
Architekt BA ZFH
d.grosser@g-f-a.ch
Charlotte Hille
Architektin BA HSZ-T
c.hille@g-f-a.ch
Patrick Hagmann
Architekt BA ZFH
p.hagmann@g-f-a.ch
Severin Bühler
Zeichner EFZ
s.buehler@g-f-a.ch
Domenico Lombardo
dipl. Architekt ETH SIA
d.lombardo@g-f-a.ch
Sonja Kiehlneker
dipl. Architektin UdK
s.kiehlneker@g-f-a.ch
Iris Landerer
dipl. Ing. Architektin FH
i.landerer@g-f-a.ch
Angelika Castelli
Administration und Kommunikation
a.castelli@g-f-a.ch
Dimitris Beta
Lernender Zeichner EFZ
d.beta@g-f-a.ch
Timo Burkhalter
Architekt BA ZFH
t.burkhalter@g-f-a.ch
Marta Muñoz Mediavilla
Architektin MSc
m.munoz@g-f-a.ch
Julien Paul
Zeichner EFZ
j.paul@g-f-a.ch
Jana Käsermann
Praktikantin
j.kaesermann@g-f-a.ch
Cédric Nocco
Architekt BA ZFH
c.nocco@g-f-a.ch
Marina Suter
Praktikantin
m.suter@g-f-a.ch
Maëlle Stärker
Lernende Zeichnerin EFZ
m.staerker@g-f-a.ch
Joel Sepetci
Praktikant
j.sepetci@g-f-a.ch
Lilian Hostettler
Architektin BA ZFH
l.hostettler@g-f-a.ch
Olive Bradbury
Architektin BA ZFH
o.bradbury@g-f-a.ch
Céline Berberat
Architektin MSc ETH
c.berberat@g-f-a.ch
Anouk Dekker
Praktikantin
a.dekker@g-f-a.ch

 

 

 

EHEMALIGE

Antonio Agretto, Orlando Beer, Andrea Bieri, Jonas Blum, Renia Bode, Laura Boer, Dominique Braun, Matthias Bühler, Eveline Bünter, Sara Çakir, Mila Chiappori, Sandro Christen, Silvan Derungs, Nicole Deubelbeiss, Thomas Dimov, Reto Eberhard, Jil Ehrat, Vanya Ehrismann, Jan Eicher, Sandro Embacher, Katja Ettlin, Tanja Ferrari, Yves Franchetti, Patrick Frodl, Glib Galkin, Carlos García, Maude Gobet, Susanne Goeller, Sarina Goldiger, Julia Gschwend, Chris Heidrich, Cornelia Herger, Oliver Hongler, Reimund Houska, Anaïs Hunziker, Linda Isler, Dominik Joho, Vanessa Joos, Franziska Jung, Christa Kanalz, Kristine Kazelnika, Mathias Kühn, Roman Koch, Fabian Kohler, Jure Korošec, Kimberly Kramo, Julian Laki, Karol Lewocz, Andrea Marti, Basil Mathieu, Michèle Meier, Norma Müller, Laura Murbach, Vera Nowakowski, Julian Nussbaumer, Piero Parini, Adriano Quarta, Jovanka Rakic, Selina Rasmussen, Judith Rauber, Carlo Rinderknecht, Marie Rochat, Eric Rudolph, André Sander, Robin Scheller, Oliver Schmid, Eva Schulthess, Sophie Schweizer, Vinoyan Senthilnathan, Dilara Soysaldi, Ueli Steinmann, Pascal Strüby, Emilia Svanberg, Sophie Tchouboukov, Seraina Thoma, Violeta Torres, Michael Troka, Victor Tomas, Christa Vogt, Alexandra Vollenweider, Lukas Wagner, Eva Zesiger, Elisabeth Zissis
×