TEAM

Nina Benmakhlouf-Larcher
Architektin MA DPLG
larcher@g-f-a.ch
Lukas Haefeli
Architekt BA ZFH
l.haefeli@g-f-a.ch
Laura Frodl
Administration und Personal
l.frodl@g-f-a.ch
Christoph Wiesner
dipl. Ing. Architekt TU
c.wiesner@g-f-a.ch
Bettina Gerber
dipl. Architektin ETH SIA
b.gerber@g-f-a.ch
Béla Oeschger
Zeichner EFZ
b.oeschger@g-f-a.ch
Mauro Reboldi
Bautechniker
m.reboldi@g-f-a.ch
Sebastian Schlagheck
dipl. Ing. Architekt TU
s.schlagheck@g-f-a.ch
Manuela von Ah
Administration und Buchhaltung
m.vonah@g-f-a.ch
Sandra Hegnauer
Architektin BA ZFH
s.hegnauer@g-f-a.ch
Richard Mostert
dipl. Architekt ETH SIA
r.mostert@g-f-a.ch
Daniela Staub
dipl. Architektin ETH SIA
d.staub@g-f-a.ch
Nico Jacsman
Lehrling Zeichner EFZ
n.jacsman@g-f-a.ch
Damaris Zehnder
Architektin BA ZFH
d.zehnder@g-f-a.ch
Dominik Grosser
Architekt BA ZFH
d.grosser@g-f-a.ch
Charlotte Hille
Architektin BA HSZ-T
c.hille@g-f-a.ch
Jure Korošec
Architekt MA UL
j.korosec@g-f-a.ch
Patrick Hagmann
Architekt BA ZFH
p.hagmann@g-f-a.ch
Severin Bühler
Zeichner EFZ
s.buehler@g-f-a.ch
Lukas Wagner
Architekt BA ZFH
l.wagner@g-f-a.ch
Domenico Lombardo
dipl. Architekt ETH SIA
d.lombardo@g-f-a.ch
Sonja Kiehlneker
dipl. Architektin UdK
s.kiehlneker@g-f-a.ch
Iris Landerer
dipl. Ing. Architektin FH
i.landerer@g-f-a.ch
Basil Mathieu
Praktikant
b.mathieu@g-f-a.ch
Sophie Tchouboukov
Praktikantin
s.tchouboukov@g-f-a.ch
Angelika Castelli
Administration und Kommunikation
a.castelli@g-f-a.ch
Dimitris Beta
Lehrling Zeichner EFZ
d.beta@g-f-a.ch
Emilia Svanberg
Praktikantin
e.svanberg@g-f-a.ch
Dilara Soysaldi
Praktikantin
d.soysaldi@g-f-a.ch
Timo Burkhalter
Architekt BA ZFH
t.burkhalter@g-f-a.ch
Marta Muñoz Mediavilla
Architektin MSc
m.munoz@g-f-a.ch
Sara Çakir
Praktikantin
s.cakir@g-f-a.ch
Julien Paul
Zeichner EFZ
j.paul@g-f-a.ch

 

 

 

EHEMALIGE

Antonio Agretto, Orlando Beer, Céline Berberat, Andrea Bieri, Jonas Blum, Renia Bode, Laura Boer, Dominique Braun, Matthias Bühler, Eveline Bünter, Mila Chiappori, Sandro Christen, Silvan Derungs, Nicole Deubelbeiss, Thomas Dimov, Reto Eberhard, Jil Ehrat, Vanya Ehrismann, Jan Eicher, Sandro Embacher, Katja Ettlin, Tanja Ferrari, Yves Franchetti, Patrick Frodl, Glib Galkin, Carlos García, Maude Gobet, Susanne Goeller, Sarina Goldiger, Julia Gschwend, Chris Heidrich, Cornelia Herger, Oliver Hongler, Lilian Hostettler, Reimund Houska, Anaïs Hunziker, Linda Isler, Dominik Joho, Vanessa Joos, Franziska Jung, Christa Kanalz, Kristine Kazelnika, Mathias Kühn, Roman Koch, Fabian Kohler, Kimberly Kramo, Julian Laki, Karol Lewocz, Andrea Marti, Michèle Meier, Norma Müller, Laura Murbach, Vera Nowakowski, Julian Nussbaumer, Piero Parini, Adriano Quarta, Jovanka Rakic, Selina Rasmussen, Judith Rauber, Carlo Rinderknecht, Marie Rochat, Eric Rudolph, André Sander, Robin Scheller, Oliver Schmid, Eva Schulthess, Sophie Schweizer, Vinoyan Senthilnathan, Ueli Steinmann, Pascal Strüby, Seraina Thoma, Violeta Torres, Michael Troka, Victor Tomas, Christa Vogt, Alexandra Vollenweider, Eva Zesiger, Elisabeth Zissis
×